Active Members

CCTA Active Members are cable television and/or telecommunications systems serving a community or area in the Caribbean.


C

Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation

Andrew N. Greene, Chief MCTV Officer
The Pine
St. Michael, 
BARBADOS
Email: AGreene@cbc.bb
Website: www.cbc.bb
Telephone: 246-467-5400
Fax: 246-467-5641

Cable Bahamas Ltd.

David Burrows, Vice President of Marketing
PO Box CB 13050
Nassau, 
BAHAMAS
Email: dburrows@cablebahamas.com
Website: www.cablebahamas.com
Telephone: 242-356-8960
Fax: 242-356-8990


D

Directv Trininidad Limited

Tamara Lalla-Ragoonath. Senior Manager Caribbean Marketing, Sales & Programming
31 Mulchan Seuchan Road
Chaguanas, 
Trinidad
Email: tragoonath@directvtt.com
Website: drectvcaribbean.com
Telephone: 1-868-223-4388
Fax: 1-868-672-4707


L

Logic Communications Ltd. (One Bermuda & Logic Cayman)

Darryl Hather, General Manager
P.O. Box 31117
Grand Cayman, KY1-1205
Cayman Islands
Email: dhather@logic.ky
Website: https://www.logic.ky
Telephone: 345-745-2739

Liberty Cablevision of Puerto Rico, Ltd.

Naji N. Khoury, Managing Director
P.O. Box 192296
San Juan, PR 00919-2296
UNITED STATES
Email: nkhoury@libertypr.com
Website: www.libertycablevision.com
Telephone: 787-657-3050, x 3000
Fax: 787-889-1220


P

People's Television

Peter A. Stubbs, Jr., Director
#66 Sibonne Road
Providenciales, 
TURKS & CAICOS ISLANDS
Email: peterstubbsjr@yahoo.com
Website: www.ptv8tci.com
Telephone: 649-941-8006
Fax: 649-941-7879


S

St. Maarten Cable TV, Telem Group

Nataska Van Den Berg, Manager Carrier Services
Soualiga Blvd #5
Philipsburg, 
ST. MAARTEN, N.A.
Email: nataska.vandenberg@telemgroup.sx
Telephone: 721-54-60128


T

The Cable - St. Kitts

W.R. Ewing, Managing Director
P.O. Box 18, New Street
Basseterre, 
ST. KITTS
Email: wrewing@thecable.net
Website: 
Telephone: 869-465-2588
Fax: 869-466-9229

TV Distribution Systems N.V.

Veronique Leander, General Manager
P.O. Box 3909
Willemstad, 
CURACAO, N.A.
Email: V.Leander@uts.cw
Website: www.uts.cw
Telephone: 011-5999-777-1020
Fax: 011-5999-736-6733


V

Viya (St. Thomas-St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands)

Stacy Charles, Director of Product Management
Viya Business Center, 4611 Tutu Park, Suite 300
St. Thomas, VI 00802
UNITED STATES
Email: scharles@viya.vi
Website: www.viya.vi
Telephone: 415-438-0692

Viya (St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands)

Stacy Charles, Director of Product Management
4006 Estate Diamond
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00821
UNITED STATES
Email: scharles@viya.vi
Website: www.viya.vi
Telephone: 415-438-0692


W

Wireless Telecommunications Network N.V.

Alvin D. Obersi, President & CEO
Obersi Building, Sparrow Road #1
Harbourview, 
ST. MAARTEN, N.A.
Email: aobersi@obersigroup.com
Website: www.wtncableone.com
Telephone: 011-599-581-9453
Fax: 011-599-542-3924